Sermons

Active filter: Book: 1 Corinthians (x)
Book: Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (1), Isaiah (2), Micah (1), Matthew (7), John (2), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (10).
Date: 2014 (4), 2017 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

The Art of Building a Great Team
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Dr Kim Nelson on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Going the Extra Mile
Psalm 119:33-40 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Dr Kim L Nelson on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
If This Were Only True
Deuteronomy 30:15-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Dr Kim L Nelson on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walking in the Footsteps of Christ
Micah 6:1-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Kim Nelson on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Whose Gospel Are You Preaching?
Isaiah 9:1-4 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Kim Nelson on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Listen, Is That Someone Calling?
Isaiah 49:1-7 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Kim Nelson on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Advancing Faith
1 Corinthians 3:1-9 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Gus Wright on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Upside Down Wisdom
1 Corinthians 1:18-31 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Gus Wright on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Irony of Schism
1 Corinthians 1:10-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Gus Wright on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Called Out
John 1:29-42 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Gus Wright on January 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser