Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)
Book: Exodus (1), Isaiah (1), Luke (13), Acts (2), Romans (1), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (2), 1 Peter (1).
Date: 2016 (10), 2017 (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Steering a New Course
Exodus 13:3-10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Dr Kim Nelson on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Getting Out of the Way and Letting God
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Dr Kim Nelson on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Need of a Witness
Acts 2:36-41 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Dr Kim Nelson on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Parity of Grace
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Nancy Clegg on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Banquet
Luke 14:1 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Gus Wright on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Compassion Rules
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Don Strongman on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Finally, Getting Around To It
Isaiah 1:1 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Gus Wright on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Rich Fool
Colossians 3:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Gus Wright on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Covered With the Dust of Jesus
Colossians 1:15-33 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ruling Elder Merilyn Vaughn on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Showing Mercy
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Gus Wright on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser