Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)
Book: Isaiah (1), Luke (12), Acts (2), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (2), 1 Peter (1).
Date: 2016 (10), 2017 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Getting Out of the Way and Letting God
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Dr Kim Nelson on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Need of a Witness
Acts 2:36-41 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Dr Kim Nelson on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Parity of Grace
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Nancy Clegg on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Banquet
Luke 14:1 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Gus Wright on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Compassion Rules
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Don Strongman on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Finally, Getting Around To It
Isaiah 1:1 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Gus Wright on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Rich Fool
Colossians 3:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Gus Wright on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Covered With the Dust of Jesus
Colossians 1:15-33 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ruling Elder Merilyn Vaughn on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Showing Mercy
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev Gus Wright on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Few
Luke 10:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Gus Wright on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser